Home  »  About  »  Board of Directors

The Association is governed by a Board of Directors who are elected by our voting members and who represent the full scope of our membership. Each year candidates for the Board of Directors are nominated by our membership and a slate is prepared by our member-elected Nominating Committee.

If you are a member of the Association and would like to learn more about being on the Association's Board, please feel free to contact the office at 732-877-1100.

Board of Directors

Mr. Frank Brady, MPA, RN - Chair
President
Center For Hope Hospice & Palliative Care
1900 Raritan Road
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Tel 908-889-7780
fbrady@cfhh.org
Ms. Alyce Brophy, RN, BSN, MPH - Vice Chair
President & CEO
Community Visiting Nurse Association
110 West End Avenue
Somerville, NJ 08876
Tel 908-725-9355
alyce@communityvna.org
Mr. Michael W. Brown, R.N.
President
MB Healthcare Consultants LLC
PO Box 96
Stockertown, PA 18083-0096
Tel 610-590-5180
mbrown@mbhealthcareconsultants.com
Monica Castano

Holy Redeemer HomeCare & Hospice

,
mcastano@holyredeemer.com
Ms. Teri Cisero
Regional Director
BAYADA Home Health Care
32 Maple Avenue
2nd Floor
Morristown, NJ 07960
Tel 973-656-0404
tcisero@bayada.com
Jane Cooperman

Elara Caring
235 Moore Street
Suite 201
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Tel 201-342-8844
jcooperman@elara.com
Ms. Donna Fry
Vice President
Valley Home Care, Inc. and Valley Hospice
15 Essex Road
Suite 301
Paramus, NJ 07652
Tel 201-291-6232
dfry@valleyhealth.com
Ms. Marjorie Ivins, RN, BSN, MS
COO
Samaritan Healthcare & Hospice, Inc.
5 Eves Drive
Suite 300
Marlton, NJ 08053
Tel 856-552-3298
mivins@samaritannj.org
Ms. Dawn Jacobson, RN, MSN
Senior Director
Hackensack Meridian Health At Home
1340A Campus Parkway
Neptune, NJ 07753
Tel 732-751-3704
dawn.jacobson@hackensackmeridian.org
Mr. Richard Keller
President
All Metro Health Care
70 East Sunrise Hghway
Suite 520
Valley Stream, NY 11581
Tel 516-750-9105
rkeller@all-metro.com
Ms. Linda Mintz
Co-Chairman
CareFinders Total Care LLC
611 Route 46 West
Suite 200
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
Tel 201-403-9300
lmintz@carefinders.org
Ms. Mary Pradilla
Executive Director
Atlantic Home Care & Hospice
465 South Street
Suite 100
Morristown, NJ 07960
Tel 973-379-8400
mary.pradilla@atlantichealth.org
Ms. Faith F. Scott, MPH, MBA
President & CEO
Visiting Nurse Association of Northern NJ, Inc.
175 South Street
Morristown, NJ 07960
Tel 973-451-4100
fscott@vnannj.org
Mr. Nick Seabrook - Treasurer
Managing Director
BlackTree Healthcare Consulting
1030 Continental Drive
Suite 425
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Tel 610-536-6005
nickseabrook@blacktreehealthcare.com
Ms. Karen Sinclair, MBA, MSN, RN, NEA-BC - Secretary
AVP/Administrator
Virtua Home Care
523 Fellowship Road
Suite 250
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Tel 856-581-7347
ksinclair@virtua.org
Christina R. Sommerfield

Aveanna Healthcare

,
Christina.sommerfield@aveanna.com
Ms. Susan Trotter, RN, BSN, MS
VP Home Care Services North
Visiting Nurse Association Health Group, Inc.
80 Main Street
Suite 300
West Orange, NJ 07052
Tel 973-322-0338
Susan.Trotter@BarnabasHealthHCH.org
Event

UPCOMING EVENT

Maximizing FFCRA, SBA PPP, ERC, and Other COVID-19 Benefits: Date: Jun 19 - Sep 30Start time: 3pm REGISTER NOW